Today we changed the tracking interface in event results. The Team track is now updated in every 20 seconds or so. There are few things to keep in mind.
Tracking is activated by default, if you do not want to show the track, please untick the Map in Event Settings (Results tab).
When people are playing on their own devices, then they should follow the usual practicies, however if they want to stop playing they should be informed to exit the game to avoid the tracking to happen outside the game. Switching Loquiz off also means that the player is not tracked. If they keep Loquiz on or log into the game outside of the game, their location on the map interface is updated and shown. This only applies in cases when the game is not properly finished. If the team finishes the game properly, the tracking is stopped for this team.
NB! For older events the “question-to-question” track is not visible anymore as we are using “live tracking”. Older events appear without a track.
When your game has many rules, it’s crucial to maintain simplicity and clarity. The simpler the game, the easier it...
Sign up and create games, tours, team events and educational content that captures peoples' attention
Start from the scratch or use templates to kickstart!