Our people

Sales Manager

Ivan Digon

ivan@loquiz.com

(+372) 56618542

Head of Sales

Jens Christiansen

jens@loquiz.com

(+372) 5140270

Sales Manager

Marina Papaspyropoulou

marina@loquiz.com

(+30) 6980572023

Sales Manager

Mickey Duane Posch

mickey@loquiz.com

(+45) 60892017

Sales Manager

Martin Ingemann Alberg

martin@loquiz.com

(+45) 31443584

Customer Growth Manager

Hedi Krönström

hedi@loquiz.com

Chat with me

Account Manager

Tarmo Täht

tarmo@loquiz.com

Games Manager

Linda Tetsmann

linda@loquiz.com

Testing & Support

Tauri Roots

CTO

Gutnar Leede

Head of Mobile

Andres Kukk

Product Manager

Alar Linna

CEO

Eric Hints

eric@loquiz.com

(+372) 56222996

Head of the Mountains

This could be you!

Write to eric@loquiz.com and tell us about your strengths