Users are individual persons. Accounts are usually for business entities. One account usually has multiple users working on it. Users can have access to several accounts when invited. User has to have a unique e-mail that is used for logging into the company account.
User settings are accessed through the top menu – My Settings. E-mail can not be changed as this is used as a username in Loquiz Creator.
To delete a user and all personal data go to My settings and choose Delete User. Deleting a user will delete all your personal info (like e-mail, name and phone). Deleting a user does not delete the content the user has created. The content belongs to the account and can only be deleted together with the account.
If the user is deleted, the creator for games and tasks is shown as “Deleted User”, so they can not be associated with the creator name.